Contact Us

A contact email for CWRA 2023 will be available shortly. Until then, please email if you have any questions.

If you have questions about CWRA2-22, please email us at

Conference Co-Chairs

Tricia Stadnyk & Andrew Szojka

Indigenous Inclusion Co-Chairs

Kerry Black

Alberta SYP Team Lead

Andrew Tefs


Program & Technical Co-Chairs

Martyn Clark & Pablo Pina


Exhibitors Chair

Dave Casson

Sponsorship Chair

Andrew Wein & Andrew Chan

Communications Co-Chairs

Matt Wood & Monica Wagner

Tours Chair

Wouter Knoben

Social & VWG Events Chair

Louise Arnal

Registration Chair

Sean Douglas

Finance Chair

Mike Gallant

CWRA National Communications Manager

Meg Olson