Le programme préliminaire du congrès est maintenant disponible.

Notre Comité scientifique a élaboré un programme solide avec cinq jours de séances plénières et de sessions ciblées. Jetez un coup d’œil au programme préliminaire et restez à l’affût du programme détaillé et interrogeable qui sera bientôt disponible!

Devenez partenaire de l’ACRH 2021!

Nous invitons tous ceux intéressés à devenir partenaire ou exposant à voir nos options de partenariat. Consultez la page Partenariat et exposition pour voir les avantages d’un partenariat avec nous. Si vous voulez devenir partenaire ou exposant, mais vous souhaitez discuter d’autres scénarios de partenariat, envoyez-nous un courriel!

Nous confirmons nos conférenciers!

Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que Bob Sandford, titulaire de la Chaire Epcor en sécurité de l’eau et du climat à l’Institut universitaire des Nations Unies pour l’eau, l’environnement et la santé,  ouvrira la conférence. Consultez la page Conférenciers pour en savoir plus. Nous mettons à jour cette page à mesure que nous confirmons d’autres conférenciers.

 

Le portail pour soumettre un résumé est maintenant fermé

Merci pour vos résumés! Nous avons reçu plus de 150 résumés, et le comité organisateur de la conférence les examine. Les présentateurs acceptés seront avisés d’ici le 9 avril 2021.

Merci à tous nos partenaires! 

OR

Accueil

ARGENT

Accueil
Accueil
Accueil
Accueil
Accueil

BRONZE

Accueil
Accueil
Accueil

x

Et merci à tous nos exposants! 

Accueil
Accueil

The Conference Preliminary Program is now available.

Our Conference Scientific Committee has developed a strong program with five days of plenary talks and focused sessions. Take a look at our preliminary program, and stay tuned for the detailed, searchable conference program coming soon!

The Conference Preliminary Program is now available.

Our Conference Scientific Committee has developed a strong program with five days of plenary talks and focused sessions. Take a look at our preliminary program, and stay tuned for the detailed, searchable conference program coming soon!

Sponsor CWRA/ACRH 2021!

We welcome interested sponsors and exhibitors to view our sponsorship packages. Take a look at our Sponsor and Exhibitor page to view the benefits of partnering with us. If you are interested in partnering or sponsoring but would like to discuss other partnership scenarios, send us an email!

We Are Confirming Keynote Speakers!

We are excited to announce that Bob Sandford, Chair in Water and Climate Security at the United Nations University Institute for Water, Environment and Health, will be giving an opening message at the conference. Take a look at our Keynote and Plenary speakers page for more scheduled talks. We are updating this page as we confirm more speakers.

Registration is now open!

Abstract Submissions are now closed.

Thank you for your abstract submissions! We received over 150 abstracts, and our Conference Committee is reviewing the submissions now. Accepted presenters will be notified by April 9 2021.

Thank you to our Sponsors!

GOLD

Home

SILVER

Home
Home
Home
Home
Home

BRONZE

Home
Home
Home

Call for sessions and workshop suggestions is now open. If you require more information, please contact Conference.Program@CWRA.org.

And thank you to our Exhibitors!

Home
Home